FREE Kindle download Today & Paperback Giveway at Goodreads!


Hi everyone,

Thanks for following along my journey from childhood through offical diagnosis of my Asperger’s Syndrome.  For those of you who own Kindle devices, I just wanted to let you know that you can download the book FREE today.  So go ahead, click the link and get your copy!

http://www.amazon.com/Twirling-Streets-Noticed-Undiagnosed-ebook/product-reviews/B00CB4WZT2/ref=dp_top_cm_cr_acr_txt?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1

To those of you who have or will read my story, it would mean so much to me if you would take a few moments and leave me a quick review on Amazon. 

 

I did not forget about all of you who do not read on the Amazon Kindle… If you would like paperback copy of Twirling… please go to Goodreads (clicking the link will bring you right to my giveaway page) and enter to a FREE copy!

The paperback is not available for sale yet, but I am anticipating it being available shortly.  In the meantime, headover to Goodreads and enter to win. 

 

 

3 thoughts on “FREE Kindle download Today & Paperback Giveway at Goodreads!

  1. On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 11:53 AM, Aspie Writer: Twirling Naked in the Streets–and No-one Noticed–Growing up with undiagnosed Autism

  2. Hello Jeannie

    I am a Portuguese speech therapist and really like the area of autism and Asperger Syndrome essentially. I would buy your book when it is published (I’m waiting for this news) and I’m very glad to hear of your new project, which will address a few issues explored within Asperger’s Syndrome. Thank you for your testimony that greatly enrich the people who work with these people. Best regards, Karla Cysne

    • Thank you Karla. Twirling…is now available on Amazon throughout the world. The paperback version will be ready for purchase shorted (maybe a week or two). I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

